His Love

To You I want to raise
Songs of hymns and praise
With my voice always
For You are worthy
You hear my plea
And then answer me
It is only You
Who is faithful and true
In everything You do
Whenever there’s a need
My voice You heed
Filling me with good seed
~~~
God does not reject my prayers
He tenderly repairs
All of my cares
When I feel broken
He send me a token
Of His love spoken
All I have to do is call
And the Lord hears it all
He won’t let me fall
He stabilizes my stand
As I listen for His command
He guides me with His hand
I know I’ve said this before
But I’ll say it once more
God loves us galore
So come and serve Him
He will keep you trim
Your life will not be grim

Leave a Reply

